List of Officers
Home › About Us › List of Officers
Name & Designation    
Mr. Navtej Sarna
Please visit Ambassador bio-profile by clicking here
Ambassador's Office
Mr. Pratik Mathur
First Secretary (Political) & SA to Ambassador
Mr. Yash Pal Singh
SS (PPS) to Ambassador
Mr. T. Rajagopal
SS (PPS) to Ambassador
Deputy Chief of Mission
Mr. Santosh Jha
Deputy Chief of Mission
Please visit Deputy Chief of Mission bio-profile by clicking here    
Mr. Rajesham Merugu SS (PPS)    
Political Wing
Mr. Mridu Pawan Das
Counsellor (Political)
Mr. Gopalakrishnan S
Counsellor (Political) & HOC
Mr. S. Raghuram
First Secretary (Political)
Ms. Satwant Khanalia
First Secretary (Political & Senate Liaison)
Ms. Poonam Gupta
Second Secretary (Political)
Press, Information & Culture Wing
Mr. Shambhulingappa Hakki
First Secretary (PIC)
Mr.Yukesh Batra
Second Secretary (PIC)
Mr. Gopalakrishnan S
Counsellor (Political) & HOC
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Second Secretary (Admin & Projects)
Personnel Wing
Mr. Rajesh Subarno
Counsellor (Personnel)
Community Affairs Wing
Mr. Anurag Kumar
Minister (Community Affairs)
Mr. Naresh Kumar
Second Secretary (Admin & Projects)
V K Sethu Madhavan
Second Secretary (PPS)
Economic Wing
Mr. Arunish Chawla
Minister (Economic)
Mr. Nilkanth Avhad
Counsellor (Economic)
Ms. Karamjeet Kaur
Third Secretary (Eco)
Military Wing
Brig. Ravi Murugan
Defence & Military Attache
Air Wing
Air Cmde. P V Shivanand
Air Attache
Naval Wing
Defence Technology Wing
Science & Technology Wing
Dr.Sumit Goswami
Counsellor (Defence Technology) / S&T
Commerce Wing
Mr. Puneet Roy Kundal
Minister (Commerce)
Mr. Sanjeev Tandon
Counsellor (Commerce)
Mr. Sunil K Dhami
Second Secretary (Commerce)
Counsellor (ISRO)
Dr. Shyam Prasad Katipalli
First Secretary (ITOU)
Consular, Passport & Visa Wing
Dr. Jaideep Nair
Minister (Consular)
Mr. Vinayak Prataprao Chavan
First Secretary
Mr . P.C. Mishra
Second Secretary (Visa)
Office of the Principal Director of Audit
Mr. Purushottam Tiwary
Principal Director of Audit
Mr. Sanjay Kumar
Director of Audit


Chancery Address: 2107 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008
Consular Wing Address: 2536 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008

Disclaimer: The Embassy is not responsible for the information or content provided in any of the external links given in its Website.
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option
© Embassy of India, Washington D C, USA 20008. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.