Photo Gallery
Home » Photo Gallery » India hosts National Governors Association 2017 Winter Meeting Inaugural Reception February 24, 2017
Ambassador Navtej Sarna addressing the gathering.
Guests in attendance.
Governor of Virginia, Terry McAuliffe, Chair of NGA addressing the gathering.
Governor of Virginia, Terry McAuliffe, Chair of NGA with Ambassador Navtej Sarna. Also seen is Governor of Nevada, Brian Sandoval.
Family Photo with Governors. Standing (from Left to Right): Doug Ducey (Governor of Arizona), Matt Bevin (Governor of Kentucky), John Bel Edwards (Governor of Louisiana), Charlie Baker (Governor of Massachusetts), Eric Holcomb (Governor of Indiana), Matt Mead (Governor of Wyoming), Dennis Daugaard (Governor of South Dakota), Kenneth Mapp (Governor of the United States Virgin Islands) Sitting (from Left to Right): Gary Herbert (Governor of Utah), Bill Walker (Governor of Alaska), Mary Fallin (Governor of Oklahoma), Ambassador Navtej Sarna, Terry McAuliffe (Governor of Virginia), Brian Sandoval (Governor of Nevada), Henry McMaster (Governor of South Carolina)
Chancery Address: 2107 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008
Consular Wing Address: 2536 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20008

Disclaimer: The Embassy is not responsible for the information or content provided in any of the external links given in its Website.
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option
© Embassy of India, Washington D C, USA 20008. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.